Dread Media – Crimson Peak (2015)

Crimson PeakThe last review I recorded for the Dread Media podcast was done back on March 14 for the March 21 episode. It was my thoughts on Crimson Peak (2015) as part of the romance themed episode that turned into a show dedicated to my wife Geri. Take the time to take a listen to episode 447. I really enjoyed the movie and it helps understanding what Guillermo del Toro’s inspirations were for the flick.

I’ll be returning to Dread Media, once the motivation strikes me, hopefully sooner than later. Thank you for all of the love and continued support. It means the world to me and gives me more strength than you can ever imagine!Crimson Peak 2

Leave a Reply

