Latest Dread Media Episode Dedicated to Vince Rotolo

Vince and DinosaurAfter a six week absence, I am back on Dread Media. However, it was with mixed emotions that I returned. I was glad to be back recording a short message thanking everyone for their recent support. Unfortunately, I was also sharing the news of our departed podcast legend and friend, Vince Rotolo. Desmond Reddick has dedicated episode 453 to Vince, recognizing him for being an inspiration in his launching of the Dread Media podcast. While the shows are different in style, at the core you will find the same wonderful podcast community, people gathering to talk about the movies we all love.

Next week, I dive back into the film reviews as I will be celebrating three legends in May, the birth month of Vincent Price, Peter Cushing and Christopher Lee. I’ll be taking a look at some of their lesser efforts here at Monster Movie Kid and on Dread Media.

Leave a Reply

