Dread Media – Gamera vs. Zigra (1971)

Gamera vs Zigra 1971Several years ago, I finally started to watch the Gamera film series. They never played on local stations when I was a kid and I’ll admit, I never quite got into Mystery Science Theater. Now, I haven’t watched a Gamera flick since 2014. So, when Desmond said this week’s episode of Dread Media was all about Gamera, I decided to dive right back in the daikaiju waters with the next film in the series that I needed to watch. So, in episode 458, it’s time for Gamera vs. Zigra (1971)! Watch the English dubbed version on YouTube or buy the flick on Blu-ray. Either way, sit back and enjoy some Gamera fun!

Leave a Reply

