Mihmiverse – Welcome to the Kansas City Crypt

I’m excited to announce that I’ve been asked to join the Mihmiverse Monthly Audiocast! Starting with episode 33, I will have a new monthly segment called the Kansas City Crypt where yours truly, the Monster Movie Kid, will take a quick look at classic movies in a different way.

​In the first edition, I do a compare and contrast between the original 1932 version of The Mummy, starring the legendary Boris Karloff, and the new 2017 version starring Tom Cruise.

Thank you Christopher R. Mihm for inviting me in for my little corner of the Mihmiverse!

Leave a Reply

